Contact Us

General Contact: contact@hackexeter.com

Team

Vinjai Vale '18
vvale@exeter.edu

George Matheos '18
gmatheos@exeter.edu

Carson Fleming '18
cfleming@exeter.edu

Jenny Yang '19
jjyang@exeter.edu

Manuel Paez '19
mpaez@exeter.edu

Penny Brant '20
pbrant@exeter.edu

Orion Bloomfield '20
obloomfield@exeter.edu

Helena Chen '20
hchen@exeter.edu

Benjamin Wright '20
bwright@exeter.edu

Khine Win '20
kwin@exeter.edu

Smaiyl Makyshov '20
smakyshov@exeter.edu

JaQ Lai '21
jklai@exeter.edu

Sean Campbell
Faculty Advisor
sfcampbell@exeter.edu




Built by the HackExeter Team