Contact Us

General Contact: contact@hackexeter.com

Team

Aivant Goyal '17
agoyal1@exeter.edu

Eric Tang '17
etang@exeter.edu

Tyler Hou '17
thou@exeter.edu

Arjun Rajan '17
arajan@exeter.edu

Atticus Stonestrom '17
astonestrom@exeter.edu

Vinjai Vale '18
vvale@exeter.edu

George Matheos '18
gmatheos@exeter.edu

Carson Fleming '18
cfleming@exeter.edu

Jenny Yang '19
jjyang@exeter.edu

Sean Campbell
Faculty Advisor
sfcampbell@exeter.edu




Built by the HackExeter Team